Board of Directors

The Liberty Community Chorus is governed by an 11-member, volunteer Board of Directors. The Board consists of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and seven members at large. Board member and officer terms and general responsibilities are outlined in the Chorus bylaws.

Currently serving as the 2015-2016 Board of Directors are:

Stacie Bratcher
Vice President
Stan Niederhauser
Megan Caudle
Karen Sage
Members at-large
Rick Bradford
Jodi Capps
Jacob Carter
Chris Kuehl
Dee Rosekrans